Reviews

CAROLYN
12/6/2018
No dipping sauce was included in my order of crab rangoon which was an essential part of the order. Otherwise, all the food was delicious and plenty!
NICK
11/26/2018
food was great as usual. re: ordering... NO notification of a successful order at BM site. I went to my email to confirm order. This could result in duplicate orders being placed. not difficult to correct
Jose
10/4/2018
Wonderful food and delicious as usual, I always enjoy the taste of authentic cuisines!
Ronald
8/30/2018
Good food, fast service
Rachael
7/16/2018
Very pleased with the temperature, taste, and portion of our order. Will definitely order again.
Danny
7/15/2018
Excellent service and meal, I am a 25 yr + customer
Jillyan
5/16/2018
Fantastic food, hot fresh and delicious. Quick and friendly delivery!
Margaret
5/15/2018
great food and fast delivery
Elizabeth
5/13/2018
Food was delicious!!! Just delivery took very long, and we were hungry!! hope next time is faster because we really love the food! Will absolutely order again!!
Chris
5/10/2018
Orange chicken was a little over cooked. Everything else was great.
Joseph
3/5/2018
The Chicken wings are amazing. They were very quick too.
Mary Ann
3/5/2018
The food was good quality and well prepared and the delivery service was excellent!
Denise
3/1/2018
Fast delivery and always delicious!
Cheri
2/25/2018
Fortune Garden has the BEST local Chinese food for our money!
Michael
2/3/2018
Food was very good, very tasty.
Michael
1/30/2018
Great deal on the lunches
Jennifer
1/30/2018
Very good food! Fast ! Super fresh and hot! Very nice Deli Very polite delivery person! Love this place.
Catherine
12/27/2017
Food was excellent and delivered in the estimated time period
Jillyan
11/20/2017
I’m not sure why if you take the time to type in directions that they can’t be followed. NO SHRIMP, extra veg. Not asking for a price reduction either. Every single time, there is something missing.
Michael
11/19/2017
Prompt and courteous delivery. Very happy with all ordered items, which arrived piping hot.
Tamara
11/13/2017
I got Pepper Steak instead of Mongolian beef per calling to change it and everything was delicious!!!
Steven
10/16/2017
very good
Denise
10/15/2017
Food is always hot and delicious!
Steven
9/15/2017
Fortune Garden is and has always had excellent service and food!
Cathy
8/31/2017
Our dinner was delivered quickly, hot, fresh and delicious!
Michael
8/15/2017
Food was excellent, delivery fast, called to confirm order which is great as it adds a level of security. Would recommend!
Lori
8/4/2017
Everything was good but the dumplings were over cooked and I did not enjoy them. First time this has ever happened.
Wesley
7/15/2017
Crunchy noodles with chow mein would have been nice
Jose
6/25/2017
This place is amazing in my honest opinion and I will always eat here when I'm in the mood for authentic tasting melt in your mouth food, kind of day.
Kacey
5/21/2017
Always fast and delicious!
Barbara
5/19/2017
Best in town.
Danny
5/15/2017
The Best in Port Charlotte
REGINA
5/8/2017
All items were well prepared.
Kacey
4/20/2017
great food and service!
Kacey
4/20/2017
Delicious food!
Kacey
4/20/2017
Always great!
Gayle
4/15/2017
Food was excellent, first time we ordered from there. Teriyaki was sliced thin and a little to dry, but tastey
Gayle
3/15/2017
Food was delish.
Rob
3/7/2017
This place is the best, they have some of the best Chinese i've ever had. They are always early, if they say an hour it will be less. On top of it all they are honest I wish all business' were like these guys. I will never go anywhere else.
Diana
1/30/2017
Crab rangoon was excellent. General Tsos chicken was great. I like a wee bit more broccoli. Soup still seems a bit scorched but improved over last visit. We will order again.
Barbara
1/28/2017
Beef and chicken were tender. Everything was excellent as always. Best in town!
Steven
1/21/2017
The food is always fantastic!
Diana
1/20/2017
The soup seemed scorched. The rice was good but had very little vegetables. The chicken was excellent but was very sparse with broccoli and the peppers that make it a Szechuan dish. I would give them another try. But would be very specific in what I
Dawn
1/16/2017
Meal was delivered quickly. Food was delicious. Definitely recommend.
Kelly
1/1/2017
The food was horrible!!! I gave 1 star only because it wouldn't allow me to not leave blank!!!
Jacob
11/30/2016
5 Stars for food but 4 stars over all because I wish I could've paid with my card, I don't usually carry cash.
Donna
10/23/2016
As always, Fortune Gardens fed us well!
Ronald
8/28/2016
Great as always.
Any questions please call us.